Service – dental

In dental, we cooperate closely with our vhf resellers in order to continually optimize the workflow for our customers. Trained by vhf, your reseller is always ready to provide qualified help on topics such as service, maintenance and accessories. And, our dealers are happy to inform you about special offers – such as vhf factory maintenance or repair services.

vhf DentalPortal

Everything about vhf dental systems

Here, we provide current information about vhf machines, tools and software as well as tips and tricks for dental workflows. In addition to technical information and operating instructions for the machines, vhf customers can find manuals for the CAM and CNC software alongside useful know-how from our application specialists.

Login for vhf resellers and OEM partners

Dental support

Our partners receive effective and fast support via a user-friendly ticket system.

Partner login

Find numerous tools to support you in selling vhf products.

Training & courses

A comprehensive introduction on operating our machines is the best preparation for a smooth production. vhf offers basic training, advanced training and hands-on courses for resellers and partners so that they can provide our customers with optimal support.

Service – Dental

Im Dental-Bereich arbeiten wir eng mit unseren vhf-Fachhändlern zusammen, um unseren Anwendern ein optimales Arbeiten zu ermöglichen. Ihr vhf-Fachhändler hilft Ihnen bei Fragen zu Service, Wartung oder Zubehör weiter – kompetent und bestens geschult durch vhf. Zudem informieren Sie unsere Händler über Angebote wie die vhf-Werkswartung oder Reparaturservices.

vhf DentalPortal

Alles rund um vhf-Dental-Systeme

Hier bieten wir unseren Anwendern aktuelle Informationen zu vhf-Maschinen, Werkzeugen und Software sowie Tipps und Tricks zu dentalen Workflows. Neben technischem Informationsmaterial und Betriebsanleitungen der Maschinen finden vhf-Kunden auch Handbücher für die CAM- und CNC-Software oder nützliches Know-how von unseren Anwendungsspezialisten.

Login für vhf-Fachhändler und OEM Partner

Dental-Support

Über ein anwenderfreundliches Ticketsystem erhalten unsere Partner effektiven und schnellen Support.

Partner-Login

Finden Sie zahlreiche Tools, die Sie beim Vertrieb von vhf-Produkten unterstützen.

Schulungen & Trainings

Eine umfassende Einführung in die Bedienung unserer Maschinen ist die beste Voraussetzung für eine reibungslose Produktion. vhf bietet Grundlagenschulungen, Fortbildungen und Hands-on-Kurse für Fachhändler und Partner an, damit diese unsere Kunden optimal unterstützen können.