Premium service for first-class products

Providing outstanding service, maximizing the productivity of our customers, is a matter close to our heart. Our highly trained employees transfer their knowledge to resellers and assist our customers by telephone, e-mail or on site.

Our machines are manufactured according to the highest quality standards and offer exceptionally long life cycles. The result is fewer maintenance intervals for our customers. Should a repair be necessary, our authorized resellers or the vhf service team are ready to provide reliable help at transparent prices.

Dental

vhf is among the pioneers in the dental CAM field. Together with our resellers, we make sure that vhf users always achieve perfect results with their machines. We train our dealers extensively and regularly at our vhf headquarters to ensure that their technical knowledge is always up-to-date. The result: optimal, efficient and convenient care for vhf customers by their certified reseller.

As a solution provider for open CAM systems, we pride ourselves in sharing our know-how with our customers. You can access our wealth of experience through the user-friendly DentalPortal. Benefit from our expertise!

Industry & sign making

As a manufacturer of innovative, high-tech, made in Germany products, the reliability and productivity of our machines is extremely important to us. That is why we offer our customers fast professional service at fair prices.

Our support is reliably available for technical questions and is happy to advise you on special topics. Would you like to know more about maintenance, accessories or spare parts? Just get in touch!

Premium-Service für erstklassige Produkte

Service ist für uns eine Herzensangelegenheit – damit Sie sich auf Ihre Produktivität verlassen können. Dafür haben wir bestens ausgebildete Mitarbeiter, die ihr Wissen an Fachhändler weitergeben oder unseren Kunden per Telefon, E-Mail oder vor Ort zur Seite stehen.

Die vhf-Maschinen werden nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards gefertigt und bieten einen langen Lebenszyklus. Für unsere Anwender bedeutet das geringere Wartungsintervalle. Und sollte doch eine Reparatur erforderlich sein, helfen unsere autorisierten Fachhändler oder das vhf-Service-Team planbar und zu transparenten Preisen weiter.

Dental

vhf gehört zu den Vorreitern im dentalen CAM-Bereich. Zusammen mit unseren Vertriebspartnern sorgen wir dafür, dass vhf-Anwender stets einwandfreie Ergebnisse mit ihrer Maschine erreichen. Für den technischen Service an unseren Maschinen schulen wir daher unsere Händler intensiv und regelmäßig direkt bei uns im vhf-Headquarter. Für vhf-Kunden bedeutet das eine optimale Versorgung durch ihren zertifizierten Händler, effizient und komfortabel.

Als Lösungsanbieter für offene CAM-Systeme ist es für uns selbstverständlich, unser Know-how mit unseren Anwendern zu teilen. Als vhf-Kunde bieten wir Ihnen Zugriff auf unseren Erfahrungsschatz durch ein nutzerfreundliches DentalPortal. Profitieren Sie von diesem Wissen!

Industrie & Werbetechnik

Als Hersteller von innovativen High-Tech-Produkten Made in Germany ist uns die Verlässlichkeit und maximale Produktivität unserer Maschinen extrem wichtig. Wir bieten unseren Kunden daher schnellen Profi-Service zu fairen Preisen.

Unser Support steht Ihnen zuverlässig bei technischen Fragen zur Verfügung oder berät Sie bei speziellen Themen. Möchten Sie mehr erfahren zu Wartung, Zubehör oder Ersatzteilen? Kein Problem – nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt zu uns auf!