Entries by

vhf supports food banks with Christmas donation

The charity organization Tafeln Deutschland helps needy people, saves food and protects the climate at the same time Ammerbuch/Hauppauge, December 17, 2020: Instead of sending presents to customers and partners, vhf donates to charity again this year. With this donation, the milling machine and tool manufacturer would like to support the work of the food […]

Exclusive web series by vhf with world-leading dentists

Dentists strive for best – the Passion for Perfection series shows why German milling machines play an important role in achieving optimum results Ammerbuch/Hauppauge, December 11, 2020: In vhf’s new web series, which has just started to go online, Dr. Michael DiTolla interviews some of the most respected clinicians in dentistry: Dr. David Guichet, Dr. […]

Work even more productively with Cenon 5.0

vhf releases the fifth generation of the all-in-one manufacturing software for CAM processing: many innovative features and updates Ammerbuch, December 7, 2020: The vhf camfacture AG presents the latest upgrade of their machining software for CNC milling machines. Thanks to the new Cenon version, users can now produce even more efficiently and productively. During the […]

Comprix Award 2020: vhf wins gold again

Dental from Deutschland with the milling and grinding machine Z4 continues its winning streak Ammerbuch/Hauppauge, November 26, 2020: At the 28th Comprix competition, the most creative healthcare campaigns of the year were awarded. In the category Dental-/Oral-Care Professionals, the vhf clip Dental from Deutschland prevailed against the competition and won the first place. Not the […]

Study confirms: milled prosthesis material performs better than 3D-printed

For the recently published international study, scientists used both a milling machine and the dental software of vhf camfacture AG Ammerbuch/Hauppauge, November 3, 2020: In a recent study conducted by the University Hospital of Tübingen, Charité University Medicine Berlin, and the First State Medical University of Setchenow in Moscow, the milled prosthesis materials exhibit better […]

exocad ChairsideCAD now also supports abutments and screw-retained crowns on vhf machines

Additional indications in the integrated workflow allow the manufacture of implant prosthetics from titanium, ceramic and hybrid ceramic blocks Ammerbuch, September 16, 2020: The software manufacturer exocad has expanded its integrated workflow with the vhf dental milling machine Z4. Now, titanium abutments and so-called titanium-based hybrid implant restorations can also be manufactured within the ChairsideCAD […]

More efficiency with the vhf QuickFrame

The new blank holder for S5 and S2 helps to save time and material Ammerbuch/Hauppauge, September 8, 2020: With vhf’s new QuickFrame magnetic holder, discs are clamped into the S2 and S5 dental milling and grinding machines without the need of any tools. The discs are loaded in seconds; much faster than securing them with […]

Yet another triumph for vhf at the iF Design Award

Milling and cutting machine X awarded with renowned prize Ammerbuch, August 11, 2020: The new milling and cutting machine X from vhf camfacture AG has won this year’s iF Design Award in the discipline product, category industry. The iF Design Award is awarded once a year by the oldest independent design institution worldwide, the iF […]

Responsive and modern – vhf relaunches its international website

Relaunch of vhf.de Ammerbuch/Hauppauge, March 11, 2020: Clearly structured with an attractive layout and comprehensive content – this is how the new website of vhf presents itself. The company has relaunched its web presence. The new vhf.de focuses on the user: With a new, user-friendly structure as well as revised contents. There is a clear […]

Gold for Dental from Deutschland

Healthcare Marketing: vhf triumphs at the spot of the year Ammerbuch/Hauppauge, NY; March 9, 2020: The vhf video Dental from Deutschland looks at German virtues with a winking eye – happy ending included. The jury of Healthcare Marketing and Dental Marketing was so convinced of the clip that they awarded it with a gold medal […]

Mill quickly and economically with the S5 and N4+

Two new milling and grinding machines from vhf Ammerbuch/Hauppauge, February 21, 2020: Milling and grinding dental restorations quickly, precisely and conveniently – vhf is pleased to introduce two new models to the market. With the N4+ and the S5, the leading manufacturer of dental milling machines is expanding its portfolio. The new machines will be […]

vhf celebrates two world premieres in Chicago

Largest presence at Chicago shows for vhf ever Ammerbuch/Hauppauge, NY – February 11, 2020: During this year’s LMT Lab Day in Chicago, from February 20 to 22, vhf will present two brand new milling and grinding machines. Additionally, Daniel Alter, MSc, MDT, CDT and professor for restorative dentistry will give an exclusive lecture on the […]

Einträge von mschmidt

vhf erweitert Führungsspitze

Dr. Nicolas Rohde wird Chief Strategy Officer bei der vhf camfacture AG, Mohamed Soliman übernimmt Funktion des CEO bei der vhf Inc. Ammerbuch/Hauppauge, 03.05.2021: Die vhf camfacture AG baut die Unterneh-mensführung aus und ernennt den bisherigen CEO der amerikanischen Tochterge-sellschaft vhf Inc., Dr. Nicolas Rohde, zum Chief Strategy Officer am deutschen Haupt-sitz. Mohamed Soliman, der […]

vhf unterstützt mit Weihnachtsspende die Tafeln

Die Tafeln in Deutschland helfen bedürftigen Mitmenschen, retten Lebensmittel und schützen dabei das Klima Ammerbuch, 17. Dezember 2020: Statt Geschenke an Kunden und Partner zu versenden, spendet die vhf camfacture AG auch in diesem Jahr für einen wohltätigen Zweck. Der Fräsmaschinen- und Werkzeughersteller möchte damit die Arbeit der Tafeln in Deutschland unterstützen, die pro Jahr […]

Passion for Perfection: vhf zeigt exklusive online-Serie mit führenden US-Zahnärzten

Zahnärzte streben nach dem besten Ergebnis – in sechs neuen Video-Clips wird gezeigt, warum vhf-Fräsmaschinen aus Deutschland eine wichtige Rolle für optimale Ergebnisse spielen Ammerbuch, 11. Dezember 2020: In der neuen online-Serie der vhf Inc., der US-amerikanischen Tochterfirma der vhf camfacture AG, interviewt Dr. Michael DiTolla einige der angesehensten Vertreter der Zahnmedizin in den USA: […]

Produktiver arbeiten mit Cenon 5.0

vhf veröffentlicht die fünfte Generation der All-in-One-Fertigungssoftware für die CAM-Bearbeitung: viele innovative Features und Updates Ammerbuch, 7. Dezember 2020: Die vhf camfacture AG stellt das neueste Upgrade ihrer Bearbeitungssoftware für CNC-Fräsmaschinen vor. Dank der neuen Cenon-Version können Anwender nun noch effizienter und produktiver fertigen. Bei der Erstellung wurden zahlreiche Nutzerwünsche umgesetzt, die unter anderem eine […]

Auszeichnung beim Comprix 2020: vhf holt erneut Gold

Dental from Deutschland mit der Fräs- und Schleifmaschine Z4 kann seine Siegesserie fortsetzen Ammerbuch, 26. Oktober 2020: Beim 28. Comprix-Wettbewerb wurden die kreativsten Healthcare-Kampagnen ausgezeichnet. In der Kategorie Dental-/Oral-Care Fachkreise konnte sich der vhf-Clip Dental from Deutschland gegen die Konkurrenz durchsetzen und errang den ersten Platz. Nicht der erste Preis für das kurze vhf-Video: zuvor […]

Studie bestätigt: gefrästes Prothesenmaterial schneidet besser ab als 3D-gedrucktes

Für die kürzlich veröffentlichte internationale Studie wurden sowohl eine Fräsmaschine als auch die Dental-Software der vhf camfacture AG verwendet Ammerbuch, 3. November 2020: In einer aktuellen Untersuchung der Universitätsklinik Tübingen, der Charité-Universitätsmedizin Berlin sowie der Ersten Staatlichen Medizinischen Setschenow-Universität Moskau weisen die gefrästen Prothesenmaterialien bessere Oberflächeneigenschaften auf als vergleichbare Testobjekte aus einem 3D-Drucker oder der […]

exocad ChairsideCAD unterstützt nun auch Abutments und verschraubte Kronen auf vhf-Maschinen

Zusätzliche Indikationen im integrierten Workflow erlauben die Fertigung von Implantatprothetik aus Titan, Keramik und Hybridkeramikblöcken Ammerbuch, 16. September 2020: Der Software-Hersteller exocad hat seinen integrierten Workflow mit der vhf-Dentalfräsmaschine Z4 erweitert. Zukünftig können auch Abutments aus Titan und sogenannte hybride Implantatversorgungen auf Titanbasis innerhalb der ChairsideCAD-Software hergestellt werden. Eine Demonstration der neuen Möglichkeiten wird es […]

Mehr Effizienz mit dem QuickFrame von vhf

Der neue Rondenhalter für S5 und S2 hilft zeitsparend und materialschonend zu arbeiten Ammerbuch, 8. September 2020: Mit dem neuen QuickFrame-Magnethalter von vhf ist jetzt das werkzeuglose Einspannen von Ronden in die Dentalfräs- und Schleifmaschinen S5 und S2 möglich. Durch das sekundenschnelle Bestücken des Halters entfällt die Zeit, Rohlinge aufwendig mit dem Schraubenzieher zu befestigen […]

Erneuter Triumph für vhf beim iF Design Award

Renommierter Preis für Fräs- und Schneidmaschine X Ammerbuch, 11. August 2020: Die neue Fräs- und Schneidmaschine X der vhf camfacture AG hat den diesjährigen iF Design Award gewonnen. Prämiert wurde die X in der Disziplin Produkt, Kategorie Industrie. Der iF Design Award wird einmal im Jahr von der weltweit ältesten unabhängigen Designinstitution, der iF International […]

Informativ und modern – vhf überzeugt mit neuer Website

Relaunch für vhf.de Ammerbuch, 11. März 2020: Klar strukturiert mit attraktivem Layout und informativen Inhalten – so präsentiert sich die neue Website der vhf camfacture AG. Das Unternehmen hat seine Internetpräsenz einem Relaunch unterzogen und zeigt sich dem Besucher ab sofort noch ansprechender. Im Zentrum der neuen vhf.de steht der User: Er trifft auf eine […]

Gold für Dental from Deutschland

Healthcare Marketing: vhf triumphiert beim Spot des Jahres Ammerbuch, 9. März 2020: Das vhf-Video Dental from Deutschland betrachtet deutsche Tugenden mit einem zwinkernden Auge – Happy End inklusive. Davon war die Jury von Healthcare Marketing und Dental Marketing beim Wettbewerb zum Spot des Jahres so überzeugt, dass sie das Video mit einer Goldmedaille auszeichnete. Aus […]

Schnell und wirtschaftlich arbeiten mit S5 und N4+

Zwei neue Fräs- und Schleifmaschinen von vhf Ammerbuch, 21. Februar 2020: Dentale Restaurationen schnell, präzise und komfortabel fräsen – vhf freut sich, in diesem Frühjahr gleich zwei neue Modelle auf den Markt zu bringen. Mit der N4+ und S5 erweitert der führende Hersteller von dentalen Fräsmaschinen vhf sein Portfolio. Erstmals in der Öffentlichkeit zu sehen […]